Liste des pistes

  1. I Can't Stand the Rain
  2. Spinning Wheel
  3. Many Rivers to Cross
  4. Time After Time
  5. Fire and Rain
  6. Baby I Love You
  7. Someone to Watch Over Me
  8. You Keep Me Hangin'on
  9. Since I Fell for You
  10. My Funny Valentine
  11. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  12. The Water Is Wide

Notes de production

  • Réalisation: Jean Garneau, Jean-Sébastien Fournier
  • Production: Les Disques Lunou; producteur exécutif: Jean-Marie Zucchini
  • Pochette et livret - Photos: Zuki
Link: cartier love bracelet replica| Giuseppe Zanotti replica| hermes bracelet replica|cheap prom dresses|cheap prom dresses|cartier love bracelet replcia|Christian Louboutin replica